Life is Never Dull in a Multiculti Marriage

Standard

O: Good morning, my distinguished wife!

Me: ‘Morning, husband! Where’s my downstairs morning kiss?

O: I can’t, my mouth is…foaming.

Me: Are you rabid?

O: No…so what do you call it when you first wake up? It’s not foaming? Me MIT, only know numbers; you Harvard, know words.

Me: Very funny. Why are you looking like that and patting my face? Is it the rabies?

O: I’m trying to be lovely! Or is it loving?

Me: In this case, it is both. Like an equation.

O: Ha! Math!

 

Where do you stand / sit / roll around?

